Ipsy Reviews February 2018 Ipsy Glam Bag

Chiclypoised Uses Affiliate Links Read full disclosure here.

This post is all about Ipsy Reviews, February 2018 Ipsy Glam Bag!

See what’s in February Ipsy Bag!

Find out about new beauty products!

Ipsy Reviews Feb 2018 1 of 15

Ipsy Reviews February 2018 Ipsy Glam Bag

February bag was good. Four of five products were makeup-related, which was great – that’s how I like my Ipsy bag.

Ipsy February 2018 Bag Design

Ipsy February 2018 bag design was simple and cute.

Ipsy Reviews February 2018

What’s In Febraury 2018 Ipsy Bag

  • -417 Hand Moisturizer
  • Marsk Loose Eyeshadow in Foiled Again
  • Luna By Luna Cosmetics Baked Highlighter in Luna
  • Luxie Beauty Blending and Shading Eye Brush 249
  • It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye

Related Posts


Ipsy Reviews February 2018 Ipsy Glam Bag

Hand Moisturizer By -417

The hand moisturizer was okay – it’s not heavily scented and greasy.

Generally, I prefer not to receive lotions. However, receiving a tube of lotion once in a while is okay.

Thankfully, they no longer constantly send lotions back to back. So, have definitely improved because before it was ridiculous.

Ipsy Reviews February 2018


Loose Eyeshadow in Foiled Again By Marsk

Okay, eyeshadow, but this isn’t something I would use to create a makeup look since I am not a fan of silver eyeshadow.

Plus, you will definitely need some glue, so this could stay on the eyelids because using an eyeshadow primer alone will not work.

Marsk Loose Eyeshadow in Foiled Again | Chiclypoised.com

Ipsy Reviews February 2018


Baked Highlighter in Luna, By Luna By Luna Cosmetics

Luna By Luna Cosmetics Baked Highlighter in Luna is a great highlighter – I was pleasantly surprised.

I wasn’t ready for the glow, but this little highlighter came through and did not disappoint.

Luna By Luna Cosmetics Baked Highlighter in Luna | Chiclypoised.com


Blending and Shading Eye Brush 249 By Luxie Beauty

Luxie Beauty Blending and Shading Eye Brush 249 is ipster-exclusive according to Ipsy.

Therefore, you can’t buy it from Luxie which is unfortunate since it’s a great brush.

If you’re wondering how to use Luxie Beauty Blending and Shading Eye Brush don’t worry, it’s simple!

The double-side makes it really easy to create an eyeshadow look quickly, just using one eyeshadow brush.

The shading brush end is used for packing down eyeshadow powder, while the blending brush end can be used for blending eyeshadow.

Ipsy Reviews February 2018


Bye Bye Under Eye By It Cosmetics

Bye Bye Under Eye concealer by It Cosmetics provides good coverage, but it’s pricey.

There are more affordable concealers from other brands that will get the job done.

Ipsy Reviews February 2018

 

Concealer For Dark Skin | It Cosmetics | Chiclypoised.com

It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye in Warm Deep | Chiclypoised.com

It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye in Warm Deep | Concealer For Dark Skin | Chiclypoised.com

It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye in Warm Deep Swatched | Chiclypoised.com


Final Thoughts On Ipsy Reviews February 2018 Ipsy Glam Bag

Overall, Ipsy February bag was good.

The highlighter and double-sided eyeshadow brush were good finds. What did you receive in your Ipsy bag?

What’s your top Ipsy product this month?


Want To Join Ipsy?

Subscribe to Ipsy!


Ipsy Reviews