Ipsy Reviews March 2018 Ipsy Glam Bag

Chiclypoised Uses Affiliate Links Read full disclosure here.

This post is all about Ipsy Reviews, March 2018 Ipsy Glam Bag!

See what’s in March Ipsy Bag!

Find out about new beauty products!

Ipsy Reviews Mar 2018 1 of 15

Ipsy Reviews March 2018 Ipsy Glam Bag

Ipsy March Bag Products

Ipsy March 2018 was good, I can’t complain. The bag included: beauty oil, brow pencil, mascara, facial mask, and highlighter.

Ipsy March 2018 Bag Design

The bag design was different.

Ipsy added markers that could be used to color the bag, but I opted not to since I had other plans for it.

According, to Ipsy the March 2018 bag was their first DIY Glam Bag.

Ipsy Reviews March 2018 Ipsy Glam Bag

What’s In March 2018 Ipsy Bag

  • Twila True Beauty True Renewal Oil
  • Rodial Glamobrow in Dark Ash Brown
  • Labotica Transforming Liquid Foil Mask
  • Eyeko Lash Alert Mascara
  • Dirty Little Secret Cosmetics Baked Highlighter

Related Posts


Ipsy Reviews March 2018 Ipsy Glam Bag 

Twila True Beauty True Renewal Oil

Twila True Beauty True Renewal Oil is lightly scented and absorbed into the skin quickly.

It reminded me of the OUAI Rose Hair & Body Oil I received in my October 2017 Birchbox which I love.

Ipsy Reviews March 2018 Ipsy Glam Bag


Glamobrow in Dark Ash Brown By Rodial

Rodial Glamobrow brow pencil was great! It also comes with a spoolie brush, which is a plus.

The pencil has a fine point, so that helps create ultra-fine lines.

I wasn’t expecting much from this brow pencil, but it surprised me – I have been reaching for it often lately.

Rodial Glamobrow in Dark Ash Brown | Chiclypoised.com


Transforming Liquid Foil Mask By Labotica

I was excited to try this facial foil mask since this was my first time trying a foil mask.

If anything, I had fun using this foil mask – it really looked like foil on my face.

Overall, it wasn’t a bad mask, but I don’t think it will replace any of my staples like Boscia Luminizing Black Mask.

Ipsy Reviews March 2018 Ipsy Glam Bag


Lash Alert Mascara in Carbon Black By Eyeko

This Eyeko Lash Alert Mascara wasn’t used.

I received a sample of Eyeko Black Magic Mascara Deluxe in my August Ipsy Glam Bag last year and wasn’t into it because there wasn’t much volume.

Plus, the way the price is set up – Ha! So I didn’t bother.

However, if I try this Eyeko mascara, and it’s great I will let y’all know but for now…

Eyeko Lash Alert Mascara in Carbon Black | Chiclypoised.com


Baked Highlighter in Soda Pop By Dirty Little Secret Cosmetics

Dirty Little Secret Cosmetics Baked Highlighter was everything in March Ipsy bag – I was impressed!

The color they added to the bag was great – Ipsy got the color right!

They had two other colors, but this one suited me really well.

Plus, this is a full-size highlighter from Dirty Little Secret Cosmetics.

Ipsy Reviews March 2018

 


Final Thoughts On Ipsy Reviews March 2018 Ipsy Glam Bag

Overall, Ipsy March bag was good. The highlighter and brow pencil were good finds.

What did you receive in your Ipsy bag? What’s your top Ipsy product this month?


Want To Join Ipsy?

Subscribe to Ipsy!


Ipsy Reviews


Share this post