Ipsy Reviews June 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag

Chiclypoised Uses Affiliate Links Read full disclosure here.

Ipsy June 2017 Glam Bag was overall a great bag. It’s the kinda bag you would hope for every month. Seriously! Well, at least the bag received. Read full Ipsy review June 2017 below!

Ipsy Reviews June 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag-2

Nevertheless, excuse my shameless gloating, but the combination of products was evenly balanced I can’t complain this month. So thumbs up to Ipsy.

 

My Thoughts On June 2017 Ipsy Bag | Chiclypoised | Chiclypoised.com CP 03
Brighten Up! Enzymatic Face Rejuvenator Exfoliating Cleanser by Vasanti Cosmetics

 

My Thoughts On June 2017 Ipsy Bag | Chiclypoised | Chiclypoised.com CP 04
Nail Polish by Kokie Cosmetics

 

My Thoughts On June 2017 Ipsy Bag | Chiclypoised | Chiclypoised.com CP 02
Whipped Lip & Cheek Soufflé by NYX Professional Makeup
My Thoughts On 2017 June Ipsy Bag | Chiclypoised | Chiclypoised.com CP06
Balm Springs Blush by theBalm Cosmetics

 

My Thoughts On 2017 Ipsy Bag | Chiclypoised | Chiclypoised.com CP 07
Insanely Intense Tattooed Waterproof Eyeliner by Skone Cosmetics

Thoughts About The Products In June 2017 Ipsy Bag

I like the products I received in my June 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag. This month was a versatile bag. I received three makeup items, an exfoliating Cleanser plus a nail polish. It’s always a good month when I receive a nail polish because if everything else sucks at least I get to paint my nails and forget about the other terrible items. So yippee yahoo for the June Bag.


Related Posts:

Read:  BoxyCharm August 2018 Unboxing Featuring Laura Lee Los Angeles

Recommend Products From June 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag

My Thoughts On June 2017 Ipsy Bag | Chiclypoised | Chiclypoised.com CP 03
Brighten Up! Enzymatic Face Rejuvenator Exfoliating Cleanser by Vasanti Cosmetics

Brighten Up! Enzymatic Face Rejuvenator Exfoliating Cleanser by Vasanti Cosmetics is a great everyday exfoliating cleanser for polishing the skin – keep it bright and smooth.


Month More Ipsy Reviews
Jan-18 Ipsy Reviews January 2018 Ipsy Glam Bag
Dec-17 Ipsy Reviews December 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag
Nov-17 Ipsy Reviews November 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag
Oct-17 Ipsy Reviews October 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag
Sep-17 Ipsy Reviews September 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag
Aug-17 Ipsy Reviews August 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag
Jul-17 Ipsy Reviews July 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag
May-17 Ipsy Reviews May 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag
More

 
 

3 thoughts on “Ipsy Reviews June 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag”

  1. OHHH! You got a good bag, girl! Not only is the bag itself cute, but those products look like a whole lot of YASSS! I’ve used the Vasanti Brighten Up scrub before and it’s EVERYTHING! I’ve been wanting to order the full size forever, but keep forgetting. The Balm blushes are also amazing!

  2. Yes I did ? I was dancing ? ? ? because sometimes my bag is not that good. The scrub is great the only thing is the price ? I will have to close my eyes to get this one.

Comments are closed.