Ipsy Reviews June 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag

Chiclypoised Uses Affiliate Links Read full disclosure here.

This post is all about Ipsy Reviews, June 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag!

See what’s in June Ipsy Bag!

Find out about new beauty products!

Ipsy Reviews June 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag-2

Ipsy Reviews June 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag

Ipsy June 2017 Glam Bag was overall a great bag.

It’s the kinda bag you would hope for every month. Seriously!

Well, at least the bag I received.

Nevertheless, excuse my shameless gloating, but the combination of products was evenly balanced I can’t complain this month. So thumbs up to Ipsy.

What’s In June 2017 Ipsy Bag

  • Vasanti Cosmetics Brighten Up! Enzymatic Face Rejuvenator Exfoliating Cleanser
  • Kokie Cosmetics Nail Polish
  • NYX Professional Makeup Whipped Lip & Cheek Soufflé
  • TheBalm Cosmetics Balm Springs Blush
  • Skone Cosmetics Insanely Intense Tattooed Waterproof Eyeliner

My Thoughts On June 2017 Ipsy Bag | Chiclypoised | Chiclypoised.com CP 03

Brighten Up! Enzymatic Face Rejuvenator Exfoliating Cleanser By Vasanti Cosmetics

This is a great exfoliating cleanser, especially if you have sensitive skin.

The beads in this exfoliating cleanser are small and smooth, so you get a nice smooth scrub without aggravating the skin.


My Thoughts On June 2017 Ipsy Bag | Chiclypoised | Chiclypoised.com CP 04

Nail Polish By Kokie Cosmetics

Really a pretty bold nail polish color – it’s really a great bold nail polish color for the summer.

I will have fun wearing this one – that’s for sure.

Related Post: How To Apply Nail Polish To Last 


My Thoughts On June 2017 Ipsy Bag | Chiclypoised | Chiclypoised.com CP 02

Whipped Lip and Cheek Soufflé By NYX Professional Makeup

This 2 in 1 lip and cheek product by NYX Professional Makeup was very surprising, especially since I wasn’t expecting much from it.

However, I must admit I will only use it as a lip color.


My Thoughts On 2017 June Ipsy Bag | Chiclypoised | Chiclypoised.com CP06

Balm Springs Blush By TheBalm Cosmetics

This blush by TheBlam was too light for me. Plus, for me, these blushes are not pigmented enough nowadays.

So I don’t know about this one.


My Thoughts On 2017 Ipsy Bag | Chiclypoised | Chiclypoised.com CP 07

Insanely Intense Tattooed Waterproof Eyeliner By Skone Cosmetics

Waterproof eyeliners are my thing. When compared to higher brands, this one does what it’s supposed to do. No complaints here.


Overall Thoughts About The Products In Ipsy Reviews June 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag

I like the products I received in my June 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag. This month was a versatile bag.

I received three makeup items, an exfoliating Cleanser plus a nail polish.

It’s always a good month when I receive a nail polish because if everything else sucks, at least I get to paint my nails and forget about the other terrible items.

So yippee yahoo for the June Bag.


Related Posts


Recommend Products From Ipsy Reviews June 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag

My Thoughts On June 2017 Ipsy Bag | Chiclypoised | Chiclypoised.com CP 03

Brighten Up!

Enzymatic Face Rejuvenator Exfoliating Cleanser by Vasanti Cosmetics is a great every day exfoliating cleanser for polishing the skin – keep it bright and smooth.


Want To Join Ipsy?

Subscribe to Ipsy!


Ipsy Reviews

3 thoughts on “Ipsy Reviews June 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag”

  1. OHHH! You got a good bag, girl! Not only is the bag itself cute, but those products look like a whole lot of YASSS! I’ve used the Vasanti Brighten Up scrub before and it’s EVERYTHING! I’ve been wanting to order the full size forever, but keep forgetting. The Balm blushes are also amazing!

  2. Yes I did ? I was dancing ? ? ? because sometimes my bag is not that good. The scrub is great the only thing is the price ? I will have to close my eyes to get this one.

Comments are closed.