Ipsy Reviews May 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag

Chiclypoised Uses Affiliate Links Read full disclosure here.

This post is all about Ipsy Reviews, May 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag!

See what’s in May Ipsy Bag!

Find out about new beauty products!

Ipsy Reviews May 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag-2

Ipsy Reviews May 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag

It is that time to spill the tea on May 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag! Was Ipsy May 2017 any good?

Overall, Ipsy May 2017 is good – both the bag and products included in this month’s bag.

In regards, to the bag, it’s not only cute, but it’s useful.

This month’s bag can easily be used as a makeup bag, poolside cellphone bag, or pencil case.

My Thoughts On May 2017 Ipsy Bag | Chiclyposed | Chiclypoised.com

What’s In May 2017 Ipsy Bag

  • City Color Cosmetics Bold Brow Eyebrow Powder in Medium
  • Urban Decay Afterglow in Sin
  • Pacifica Beauty Island Life Eyeshadow Palette
  • Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Body Moisturizer
  • Luxie Beauty Dreamcatcher Precision Foundation Brush 660

Ipsy Reviews May 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag

My Thoughts On May 2017 Ipsy Bag | Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Body Moisturizer Chiclyposed | Chiclypoised.com

I used the hell out of the lotion, which was surprising, especially since my lotion rant.

Honestly, I have never been a huge fan of receiving lotions in my bag, but receiving one from time to time is okay.

I am actually considering getting the full-size bottle.


Related Posts


Products Not Used From Ipsy Reviews May 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag

My Thoughts On May 2017 Ipsy Bag | Luxie Beauty Luxie Dreamcatcher Precision Foundation Brush 660 Chiclyposed | Chiclypoised.com Chic 3

Apart from the initial swatching or testing, I have not used any of these products.

However,  I know that will change during the coming weeks as my makeup stash diminishes.


Not So Hot Products

My Thoughts On May 2017 Ipsy Bag | Urban Decay Afterglow in Sin Chiclyposed | Chiclypoised.com

I am not really feeling the Urban Decay highlighter.

The initial finger swatch was very pigmented, and it sheers out okay, but I don’t think it suits my skin tone.

However, in all fairness, it was placed on my hand, and it’s not a hand highlighter, so I am going to give it one more shot by getting my makeup up done then review it at a later date.

I might end up really liking it – who knows.

Recommend Products From Ipsy Reviews May 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag

My Thoughts On May 2017 Ipsy Bag | What You Should Buy | Chiclyposed | Chiclypoised.com

This is just a great lotion – it’s lightly scented, smells great, is very moisturizing, absorbs into the skin quickly, and leaves no greasy residue after application.


Want To Join Ipsy?

Subscribe to Ipsy!


Ipsy Reviews