Ipsy Reviews May 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag

Chiclypoised Uses Affiliate Links Read full disclosure here.

It is that time to spill the tea on May 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag! Was Ipsy May 2017 any good? Find out now!

Ipsy Reviews May 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag-2

Overall, Ipsy May 2017 is good – both the bag and products included in this month’s bag. In regards, to the bag, it’s not only cute but it’s useful. This month’s bag can easily be used as a makeup bag, poolside cellphone bag or a pencil-case.

My Thoughts On May 2017 Ipsy Bag | Chiclyposed | Chiclypoised.com

What’s In May 2017 Ipsy Bag

 

Thoughts About The Products In May 2017 Ipsy Bag

My Thoughts On May 2017 Ipsy Bag | Hempz Pomegranate Herbal Body Moisturizer Chiclyposed | Chiclypoised.com
Pomegranate Herbal Body Moisturizer By Hempz

I used the hell out of the lotion which was surprising, especially since my lotion rant here. Honestly, I have never been a huge fan of receiving lotions in my bag but receiving one from time to time is okay. I am actually considering getting the full-size bottle.


Related Posts:

Read:  Ipsy Reviews August 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag

Products Not Used From Ipsy Glam Bag

Bold Brow Eyebrow Powder in Medium By City Color Cosmetics

 

Swatches Island Life Eyeshadow Palette By Pacifica

 

My Thoughts On May 2017 Ipsy Bag | Luxie Beauty Luxie Dreamcatcher Precision Foundation Brush 660 Chiclyposed | Chiclypoised.com Chic 3
Luxie Dreamcatcher Precision Foundation Brush 660 By Luxie Beauty

 

Afterglow in Sin By Urban Decay

Apart from the initial swatching or testing, I have not used any of these products. However,  I know that will change during the coming weeks as my makeup stash diminishes.

 

Not So Hot Products

My Thoughts On May 2017 Ipsy Bag | Urban Decay Afterglow in Sin Chiclyposed | Chiclypoised.com
Afterglow in Sin By Urban Decay

I am not really feeling the Urban Decay highlighter. The initial finger swatch was very pigmented and it sheers out okay but I don’t think it suits my skin tone. However, in all fairness, it was placed on my hand and it’s not a hand highlighter, so I am going to give it one more shot by getting my makeup up done then review it at a later date. I might end up really liking it – who knows.

 

Recommend Products From May 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag

My Thoughts On May 2017 Ipsy Bag | What You Should Buy | Chiclyposed | Chiclypoised.com
Pomegranate Herbal Body Moisturizer By Hempz

This is just a great lotion – it’s lightly scented, smells great, very moisturizing, absorbs into the skin quickly and leaves no greasy residue after application.


Month More Ipsy Reviews
Jan-18 Ipsy Reviews January 2018 Ipsy Glam Bag
Dec-17 Ipsy Reviews December 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag
Nov-17 Ipsy Reviews November 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag
Oct-17 Ipsy Reviews October 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag
Sep-17 Ipsy Reviews September 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag
Aug-17 Ipsy Reviews August 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag
Jul-17 Ipsy Reviews July 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag
Jun-17 Ipsy Reviews June 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag
More