Ipsy Reviews November 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag

Chiclypoised Uses Affiliate Links Read full disclosure here.

This post is all about Ipsy Reviews, November 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag!

See what’s in November Ipsy Bag!

Find out about new beauty products!

Ipsy Reviews Nov 2017 1 of 15

Ipsy Reviews November 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag

Ipsy Glam Bag November was themed “All You”.

Ipsy was creative with their glam bags this month – the bags were color block and were distributed in two bold colors.

What’s In November 2017 Ipsy Bag

  • Nomad Cosmetics Multi-Perfection Duo Brow Powder in Brunetta Brillante
  • Codage Paris Scrubbing Cream
  • Mudmasky Facial Detox Purifying Recovery Mask
  • MAC Prep + Prime Natural Radiance Primer
  • Tarte Cosmetics Deluxe Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush in Feisty

Related Posts


Ipsy Reviews November 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag

Ipsy Reviews November 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag | Multi-Perfection Duo Brow Powder in Brunetta Brillante By Nomad Cosmetics | Chiclypoised.com

Multi-Perfection Duo Brow Powder in Brunetta Brillante By Nomad Cosmetics

Multi-Perfection Duo Brow Powder was not the right color for my eyebrows.

Plus, there were sparks of glitter in the darker shade – that was the first time I saw the glitter in brow powder.

What was the purpose of the glitter? Anyway, I will be using it as an eyeshadow instead.


Ipsy Reviews November 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag | Scrubbing Cream By Codage Paris | Chiclypoised.com

Scrubbing Cream By Codage Paris

This is definitely for sensitive skin.

It has just enough beads to gently exfoliate the skin.

However, if you prefer a deep clean, this might not be the scrub for the job.

I prefer a deep clean, so the Scrubbing Cream By Codage Paris was definitely not for me.

However, if you have sensitive skin and prefer a gentle scrub, this might be great for you.


Ipsy Reviews November 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag | Facial Detox Purifying Recovery Mask By Mudmasky | Chiclypoised.com

 

Facial Detox Purifying Recovery Mask By Mudmasky

Facial Detox Purifying Recovery Mask was nothing special.

I applied a thin layer and left it on for about 30 minutes and wash it off.

I didn’t see any dramatic changes in the appearance of my skin to be wowed by the facial mask.


Ipsy Reviews November 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag | Prep + Prime Natural Radiance By Mac Cosmetics | Chiclypoised.com

Prep + Prime Natural Radiance Primer By MAC

Prep + Prime Natural Radiance Primer is a silicone-based primer, but it’s very moisturizing.

The prime smooths the skin and keeps oil at bay for at least two hours. It’s not a bad primer – it’s actually pretty good.

This year I received so many samples of the Prep + Prime Natural Radiance Primers, I really hope I receive fewer next year.


Ipsy Reviews November 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag | Deluxe Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush in Feisty By Tart | Chiclypoised.com

Deluxe Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush in Feisty By Tarte

Deluxe Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush was just alright for me.

I own blushes that are cheaper and better quality than the Deluxe Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush.

I don’t recommend this blush – there are cheaper out there and better quality, so save your money.


Final Thoughts On Ipsy Reviews November 2017 Ipsy Glam Bag

Cute bag and a great combination of products – scrub, mask, primer, blush, and eyebrow powder, but I won’t be buying full-size versions.

Have you tried any of these products?


Want To Join Ipsy?

Subscribe to Ipsy!


Ipsy Reviews