Ipsy Reviews May 2018 Ipsy Glam Bag

Chiclypoised Uses Affiliate Links Read full disclosure here.

Subscribe to Chiclypoised!

Get the best lifestyle content delivered straight to your inbox.

This post is all about Ipsy Reviews, May 2018 Ipsy Glam Bag!

See what’s in May Ipsy Bag!

Find out about new beauty products!

Ipsy Reviews May 2018 1 of 15

Ipsy Reviews May 2018 Ipsy Glam Bag

Ipsy May Bag Products

My Ipsy bag sucked this month. The brush was good, but everything else was a pass.

The package was light like there was nothing in there.

Seriously, I was this close to canceling Ipsy.

Ipsy May 2018 Bag Design

The best thing this month was the bag design – the bag is covered in passport stamps.

How cute is it?

It seems they were more thoughtful about the bag design than the products they sent to some subscribers.

Ipsy May 2018 Design | Chiclypoised.com

Ipsy Reviews May | Chiclypoised Beauty Reviews | Chiclypoised.com

What’s In May 2018 Ipsy Bag

  • Touch In Sol Style Sepia Gel-Liner in Jardin
  • Dr.Lipp Original Nipple Balm
  • Slmissglam N15 Eyeshadow Brush
  • Elizabeth Mott Shimmer Eyeshadow Single in Goldy
  • M.A.D. Skincare Delicate Skin Cleansing Gel

Related Posts


Ipsy Reviews May 2018 Ipsy Glam Bag

Style Sepia Gel-Liner in Jardin By Touch In Sol

Touch In Sol Style Sepia Gel-Liner in Jardin contains glitter, but it’s not overwhelming.

I will use it as an eyeshadow to create a smokey eyeshadow look.

Touch In Sol Style Sepia Gel-Liner in Jardin | Chiclypoised.com


Original Nipple Balm By Dr.Lipp

Dr.Lipp Original Nipple Balm is thick and unscented, it will be great during winter.

Dr.Lipp Original Nipple Balm | Chiclypoised.com


N15 Eyeshadow Brush By Slmissglam

Slmissglam N15 Eyeshadow Brush was the best product in the bag. However, some powder brushes will be great too. Overall, I have enough eyeshadow brushes for now – they need to switch it up.

Slmissglam N15 Eyeshadow Brush | Chiclypoised.com


Shimmer Eyeshadow Single in Goldy By Elizabeth Mott

Elizabeth Mott Shimmer Eyeshadow Single in Goldy was creamy and very pigmented, but it won’t stick to my Z-palette.

I wish it did. These eyeshadows are good. I also receive the shade champagne in my September 2017 Ipsy Bag.

Elizabeth Mott Shimmer Eyeshadow Single in Goldy  | Chiclypoised.com


Delicate Skin Cleansing Gel By M.A.D. Skincare

M.A.D. Skincare Delicate Skin Cleansing Gel didn’t smell like cheap shampoo, so thumbs up, but it’s not a thick consistency like I prefer, so I will pass.

M.A.D. Skincare Delicate Skin Cleansing Gel | Chiclypoised.com


Final Thoughts On Ipsy Reviews May 2018 Ipsy Glam Bag

How was your Ipsy bag this month? What’s your favorite Ipsy product this month?

What’s your top product this month?


Want To Join Ipsy?

Subscribe to Ipsy!


Ipsy Reviews


Share this post

Subscribe to Chiclypoised!

Get the best lifestyle content delivered straight to your inbox.

2 thoughts on “Ipsy Reviews May 2018 Ipsy Glam Bag”

  1. Ipsy has been so-so lately, but last month was a bit ridiculous. I got through with Boxy Charm last month and I am impressed. Great full-size products. I don’t know what I was doing before them. ? I can’t wait for this month.

Comments are closed.